Tel. +49 (0) 371 33 71 38-0
Natürlich dämmen. Das Original.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Anka Unger
Geschäftsführerin


Telefon: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 25
Telefax: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 64
E-Mail: a.unger@udidaemmsysteme.de

Isabel Meyer
Vertrieb/ Marketing


Telefon: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 11
Telefax: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 64
E-Mail: i.meyer@udidaemmsysteme.de

Robby Fitzner
staatl. gepr. Bautechniker
Prokurist / Anwendungstechnik


Telefon: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 23
Telefax: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 64
E-Mail: r.fitzner@udidaemmsysteme.de

Ines Ruttloff
Leiterin Auftragsbearbeitung


Telefon: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 30
Telefax: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 64
E-Mail: i.ruttloff@udidaemmsysteme.de

Markus Weißbach
Anwendungstechnik / Vertrieb


Telefon: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 19
Telefax: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 64
E-Mail: m.weissbach@udidaemmsysteme.de

Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Unger
Forschung / Entwicklung


Telefon: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 13
Telefax: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 64
E-Mail: b.unger@udidaemmsysteme.de

Jan Kailus
Buchhaltung


Telefon: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 34
Telefax: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 64
E-Mail: j.kailus@udidaemmsysteme.de

 

 

 

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Deutschland

Lutz-Michael Riess
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
PLZ 1xxxx, 30xxx - 34xxx; 38xxx - 39xxx

 
Mobil:    +49 (0) 172 - 38 62 408
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 - 47 48 88 35
Telefax: +49 (0) 30 - 47 48 88 34
E-Mail:   l.riess@udidaemmsysteme.de

Wolfgang Tautz
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
PLZ 23xxx - 25xxx

 
Mobil:    +49 (0) 171 - 36 37 035
Telefon: +49 (0) 4523 - 46 04
Telefax: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 64
E-Mail:   w.tautz@udidaemmsysteme.de

Karsten Röschmann
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
PLZ 20xxx - 22xxx, 26xxx - 29xxx

 
Mobil:    +49 (0) 152 - 04 29 38 40
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 - 79 02 58 54
Telefax: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 64
E-Mail:   k.roeschmann@udidaemmsysteme.de

Christoph Steinmetz
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
PLZ 35xxx - 36xxx, 40xxx - 42xxx, 50xxx - 53xxx,
55xxx - 57xxx, 60xxx - 69xxx

Mobil:    +49 (0) 178 - 91 62 552
Telefon: +49 (0) 2605 - 96 13 87 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 64

E-Mail:   c.steinmetz@udidaemmsysteme.de

Klaus Schröder
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
PLZ 80xxx - 87xxx, 92xxx - 94xxx

 
Mobil:    +49 (0) 152 - 52 76 24 33
Telefon: +49 (0) 8705 - 93 97 173
Telefax: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 64
E-Mail:   k.schroeder@udidaemmsysteme.de

Dipl.-BW. (BA) Sebastian Oehme
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
PLZ 01xxx - 09xxx

 
Mobil:    +49 (0) 173 - 38 50 084
Telefax: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 64
E-Mail:   s.oehme@udidaemmsysteme.de

 

Jens Merten
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
PLZ 06xxx, 95xxx - 96xxx, 974xx - 977xx, 98xx - 99xxx

 
Mobil:    +49 (0) 172 - 86 86 84 8
Telefon: +49 (0) 3764 - 17 17 58
Telefax: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 64
E-Mail:   j.merten@udidaemmsysteme.de

Dipl.-Sw. / MBA (open) Sabine Groeneveld
Gebietsverkaufsleiterin
PLZ 37xxx

 
Mobil:    +49 (0) 151 - 63 45 62 58
Telefon: +49 (0) 5504 - 93 71 60
Telefax: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 64
E-Mail:   s.groeneveld@udidaemmsysteme.de

Kurt Bärtges
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
PLZ 54xxx

 
Mobil:    +349 (0) 157 - 89 15 17 48
Telefax: +49 (0) 371 - 33 71 38 - 64
E-Mail:   k.baertges@udidaemmsysteme.de

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Ausland

Gerhard Rau
Frankreich

Mobil:    +33 97 2551 130
Telefax: +49 371 - 33 71 38 - 64

E-Mail:   udisysteme@gmail.com

Dipl.-Sw. / MBA (open) Sabine Groeneveld
Großbritanien, Irland

Mobil:    +49 - 151 - 63 45 62 58
Telefax: +49 371 - 33 71 38 - 64

E-Mail:   s.groeneveld@udidaemmsysteme.de

Kurt Bärtges
Luxemburg

GSSM:    +352 621 - 22 97 11
Telefax: +49 371 - 33 71 38 - 64

E-Mail:   k.baertges@udidaemmsysteme.de